Affiliated Faculty Members

College of Biomedical Engineering, Science, and Health Systems


domzalski John Domzalski
Biomed
Drexel Univeristy
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: jfd26@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-2265


donmceachron Don McEachron
School of Biomedical Engineering, Science & Health Systems
Drexel Univeristy
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: mceachdl@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-1382

iSchool


abels Eileen Abels
Information Science and Technology
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: eileen.abels@ischool.drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-6274


atwood Michael Atwood
Information Science and Technology
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: michael.atwood@ischool.drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-6273


chen Chaomei Chen
Information Science and Technology
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: chaomei.chen@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-6627


rogers Michelle L. Rogers, Ph.D.
Information Science and Technology
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: mrogers@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-2922


weber Rosina Weber
Information Science and Technology
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: Rosina.Weber@ischool.drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-1911


zach Lisl Zach
Information Science and Technology
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: lisl.zach@ischool.drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-2476

College of Business


benson Hande Benson
Decision Sciences
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: hvb22@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-6999


gombola Michael Gombola
Finance
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: Gombola@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-1743


N/A Miguel Lejeune
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email:
phone:

School of Public Health


andrulis Dennis Andrulis
Department of Health Management and Policy
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: dpa28@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-6957


auchincloss Amy Auchincloss
Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: aha27@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-2056


frank Arthur Frank
Department of Environmental and Occupational Health
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: alf13@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-3930


gold Marla Gold
Department of Health Management and Policy
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: mjg32@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-7091


michael Yvonne Michael
Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: ylm23@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 762-3934


perez Hernando Perez
Department of Environmental and Occupational Health
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: hrp22@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-6514


N/A Jonathan Purtle
Health Policy Analyst
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email:
phone:

College of Nursing & Health Professions


gerrity Patricia Gerrity
Community Nursing
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: pg28@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-4215


wilson Linda Wilson
Perianesthesia/Critical Care/Trauma
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: lbw25@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-4343

College of Law


filler Roger Dennis
Professor of Law
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: roger.j.dennis@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 571-4755


filler Daniel Filler
Academic and Faculty Affairs
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: Daniel.M.Filler@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-4705


geisinger Alex Geisinger
Professor of Law
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: Alex.C.Geisinger@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-4792

College of Medicine


hamilton Richard Hamilton
Emergency Medicine
Hahnemann University Hospital
Philadelphia, PA 19102

email:
phone: (215) 762-2527


N/A Neal Handly
Emergency Medicine
245 North 15th Street
Mailstop 1011
Philadelphia, PA 19102

email:
phone: (215) 762-2368

Office of Research


ferrone Frank Ferrone
Department Of Physics
Drexel Univeristy
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: frank.a.ferrone@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-2778

College of Engineering


barsoum Michel Barsoum
Materials Science and Engineering Department
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: barsoumw@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-2338


breen David Breen
Computer Science Department
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: david.e.breen@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-1626


cairncross Richard Cairncross
Chemical Engineering Department
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: richard.allan.cairncross@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-2230


baki Bakhtier Farouk
Mechanical Engineering Department
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: bfarouk@coe.drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-2287


fromm Eli Fromm
Electrical and Computer Engineering Department
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: fromm@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-2201


gallagher Patricia Gallagher
Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering Department
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: pmg@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-6426


gurian Patrick Gurian
Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering Department
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: patrick.l.gurian@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-2889


haas Charles Haas
Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering Department
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: haas@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-2283


hsuan Grace Hsuan
Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering Department
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: grace.hsuan@coe.drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-2785


kam Moshe Kam
Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering Department
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: kam@minerva.ece.drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-0364


krandick Werner Krandick
Computer Science Department
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: krandick@cs.drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-2939


marcolongo Michele Marcolongo
Material Science Engineering Department
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: marcolms@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-2329


martin Joe Martin
Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering Department
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: martinjp@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-2363


montalto Franco Montalto
Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering Department
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: fmontalto@coe.drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-1385


moon Franklin Moon
Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering Department
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: flm72@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-6099


oh Paul Oh
Mechanical Engineering Department
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: paul@coe.drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-6396


olsen Mira Olsen
Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering Department
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: mira.s.olson@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-2987


piaseki Michael Piasecki
Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering Department
Alumni Engineering Labs Room 270-A Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: michael.piasecki@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-1721


pradhan Anu Pradhan
Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering Department
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: pradhan@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 571-3540


regli William Regli
Computer Science Department
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: regli@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-6827


spatari Sabrina Spatari
Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering Department
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: spatari@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-3557


valetto Giuseppe Valetto
Computer Science Department
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: valetto@cs.drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-1518


waring Michael Waring
Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering Department
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: msw59@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-1502


weggel Richard Weggel
Computer Science Department
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: weggel@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-2355


win Jin Wen
Computer Science Department
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: jinwen@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-4911

College of Arts & Sciences


avery Harold Avery
Department of Biology
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: haltort@aol.com
phone: (215) 895-2285


brulle Robert Brulle
Department of Culture and Communication
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: brullerj@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-2294


dilworth Richardson Dilworth
Department of History and Politics
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: dilworth@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-2471


ebeling Mary Ebeling
Department of Culture and Communication
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: mary.fe.ebeling @ drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-2471


hearn Gail Hearn, Ph.D.
Department of Biology
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: gwh26@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-1476


hunold Christian Hunold
Department of History and Politics
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: hunoldc@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-6089


kilham Susan Kilham
Department of Bioscience and Biotechnology
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: kilhams@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-2628


knowles Scott Knowles
Department of History and Politics
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: sgk23@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-6762


kounis John Kounios
Department of Psychology
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: John.Kounios@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-3318


mostov Julie Mostov
Department of International Programs
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: julie.mostov@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-6793


quinlan Jennifer Quinlan
Department of History and Politics
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: jjq26@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-1972


sheller Mimi Sheller
Department of Culture & Communication
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: mimi.sheller@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 571-3652


slaton Amy Slaton
Department of International Programs
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: slatonae@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-2061


spotila James Spotila
Department of History and Politics
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: spotiljr@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-2627


stein Susan Stein
Department of Culture and Communication
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: ses55@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-1717


stokes Robert Stokes
Department of Culture and Communication
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: robert.j.stokes@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-0490

College of Media Arts & Design


anselmo Nicholas Anselmo
Performing Arts
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: nma28@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-1920


cecil Anne Cecil
Design and Merchandising
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: acc27@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-0361


diefenbach Paul Diefenbach
Digital Media
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: pjdief@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-1618


dion Genevieve Dion
Fashion Design
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: gdion@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-1010


ellis Eugenia Ellis
Interior Design
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: genaellis@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-2392


epstein Larry Epstein
Television
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: lepstein@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-1623


graff Jody Graff
Graphic Design
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: jody.lyn.graff@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-0294


gruber Roberta Gruber
Studies in Media Arts and Design
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: gruberrh@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-1838


cecil Miriam Giguere
Dance Major
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: Miriam.G.Giguere@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-4914

Yvonne Michael
muschio Glen Muschio
Digital Media
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: muschio@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-2056


redmann Christopher Redmann
Digital Media
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: redmann@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-2401

Debra Ruben
sabinson Allen Sabinson
Office of the Dean
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: allensabinson@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-1621


stewart Sandy Stewart
Photography
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: stewarts@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-2393


tedesco Albert Tedesco
Graduate Television Management
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: ast33@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-2180


varela Ximena Varela
Art Administration
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: xvarela@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-6401

School of Education


martin Sonya Martin
School of Education
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: Sonya.Martin@Drexel.Edu
phone: (215) 895-5879


vaidya Sheila Vaidya
School of Education
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19104

email: vaidyasr@drexel.edu
phone: (215) 895-6690