Congratulations Graduates!

June 18, 2004 — The faculty and staff of the Chemistry Department would like to congratulate the following students on their graduation:
Bachelor of Science: Pauline Barco, Anthony Coppolino, Laura Kaderabek, Genevieve Kennedy, Michelle Madden, Amber Reilly, Bethany Sires, and Catherine Vicente
Master of Science:Subhabrata Bhattacharyya, William Erb, Jeanine Erdner, Nadata Green, Kimberly Kahle, Ting-Ching Liao, Michelle Parker, Poonam Rohilla, Alexis Tanjutco, and Mathew Zagorski
Doctor of Philosophy: Andrew Hoteling, Patrick Ndungu, Fang-Huang (Jim) Tu and Marilyn Zhou
We wish you all the very best in your future professional careers and personal lives- please keep in touch and let us know what you are up to.