Congratulations Graduates

June 23, 2003 — The faculty and staff of the Chemistry Department would like to congratulate the following students on their graduation:

Bachelor of Science: Annecia Bolvin, Joseph Bennett, Dawn Cohen, Laura Frankfort, Mark Heitzmann, and Lauren May

Minor in Chemistry: Renata Luciani and Adam Richards

Master of Science: Alexander Adair, Robert Langish, Andrew Mahan, Edward Marshall, Alpa Patel, Zhengfei Sun and Houping Yin

Doctor of Philosophy: Bryan Brook, Shan Cheng, Rose Mulligan, James Murray, Robert Pascoe, Michael Pence and Jun Tian

We wish you all the very best in your future professional careers and personal lives- please keep in touch and let us know what you are up to.