Congratulations to the Class of 2002

June 8, 2002 — The faculty and staff of the Chemistry Department would like to congratulate the following students on their graduation:
Bachelor of Science: Michele J. Bednarek, Lauren G. Beers, Roy K. Bowman, Marisa Jo-Lair Brown, Teresa Head, Jason C. Riggs, Douglas J. Schauer, Karen Schaum, David Skrocki, Robert Tyson, III, Ulyana V. Vyugina, Matthew C. Zagorski

Master of Science: Guangji Shi

Doctor of Philosophy: Cynthia Chavez-Eng, Hua Dong, Qiuwei Feng, Michael J. Prushan

We wish you all the very best in your future professional careers and personal lives- please keep in touch and let us know what you are up to.