Search

Staff Directory

Department Leadership

Reinhard Schweitzer-Stenner, Ph.D.
Department Head
Phone: (215) 895-2644 | Office: 306 Disque Hall
Email: Chemistry.Head@drexel.edu
Joe P. Foley, Ph.D.
Associate Department Head
Phone: (215) 895-6218 | Office: 212 Disque Hall
Email: jfoley@drexel.edu

Administration

Anthony Addison, Ph.D.
Graduate Advisor
Phone: (215) 895-2646 | Office: 418 Disque Hall
Email: addisona@drexel.edu
Valerie Braz, Ph.D. Laboratory Manager
Phone: (215) 895-1331 | Office: 316 Disque Hall
Email: valerie.a.braz@drexel.edu
Thomas Cachaza Glassblower II
Phone: (215) 895-2661 | Office: 113 Disque Hall
Email: thomas@glassblowers.com
Daniel Gray Laboratory Technician
Phone: (215) 895-1331 | Office: 316 Disque Hall
Email: daniel.l.gray@drexel.edu
Tina Lewinski Department Administrator
Phone: (215) 895-0567 | Office: 315 Disque Hall
Email: tina.m.lewinski@drexel.edu
Steve Ludovico Department Administrator
Phone: (215) 895-2660 | Office: 314 Disque Hall
Email: sfl35@drexel.edu
Virginia Nesmith Office Services Coordinator
Phone: (215) 895-2639 | Office: 305 Disque Hall
Email: virginia.nesmith@drexel.edu
Kevin Owens, Ph.D. Undergraduate Advisor
Phone: (215) 895-2621 | Office: 415 Stratton Hall
Email: owensk@drexel.edu
Jonathan B. Soffer, Ph.D. Instrumentation Specialist
Phone: (215) 895-1980 | Office: 405 Stratton Hall
Email:JSoffer@drexel.edu
Edward Thorne Laboratory Technician III; Adjunct Professor
Phone: (215) 895-1331 | Office: 316 Disque Hall
Email: edward.james.thorne@drexel.edu
Timothy Wade, Ph.D. Electronic Instrumentation Specialist
Phone: (215) 895-1576 | Office: 406 Stratton Hall
Email: wadept@drexel.edu