Search

Contact

Drexel University
Department of Chemistry

Disque Hall Rm. 305
3141 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215.895.2638
Fax: 215.895.1265

Download the Campus Map and Directions (PDF)


Department Leadership

Ira Taffer, PhD
Interim Chair
Phone: 215.895.2644 | Office: 306 Disque Hall
Email: itaffer@drexel.edu
Joe P. Foley, PhD
Associate Department Head
Phone: 215.895.6218 | Office: 212 Disque Hall
Email: jfoley@drexel.edu

Administration

Anthony Addison, PhD
Graduate Advisor
Phone: 215.895.2646 | Office: 418 Disque Hall
Email: addisona@drexel.edu
Alyssa Bohen, PhD
Laboratory Manager
Phone: 215.895.1331 | Office: 316 Disque Hall
Email: aab368@drexel.edu
Thomas Cachaza
Glassblower II
Phone: 215.895.2661 | Office: 113 Disque Hall
Email: thomas@glassblowers.com
Daniel Gray
Laboratory Technician
Phone: 215.895.1331 | Office: 316 Disque Hall
Email: daniel.l.gray@drexel.edu
Daniel King, PhD
Undergraduate Advisor
Phone: 215.895.0571 | Office: 509 Disque Hall
Email: daniel.king@drexel.edu
Tina Lewinski
Department Administrator
Phone: 215.895.0567 | Office: 315 Disque Hall
Email: tina.m.lewinski@drexel.edu
Virginia Nesmith
Office Services Coordinator
Phone: 215.895.2639 | Office: 305 Disque Hall
Email: virginia.nesmith@drexel.edu
Jonathan Soffer, PhD
Instrumentation Specialist
Phone: 215.895.1980 | Office: 405 Stratton Hall
Email: jbs45@drexel.edu
Sue Tang
Department Administrator
Phone: 215.895.2660 | Office: 314 Disque Hall
Email: smt23@drexel.edu
Timothy Wade
Electronic Instrumentation Specialist
Phone: 215.895.1576 | Office: 406 Stratton Hall
Email: wadept@drexel.edu