For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Professional Staff

Name/Title

Contact Information

Joe Adair
Web Services Architect

View Full Profile

jda57@drexel.edu

215.895.1084

Jae-wook Ahn
Data Scientist

View Full Profile

jaewook.ahn@drexel.edu

215.571.4452

Andrea Alimmatiris
Director of Finance

View Full Profile

alh65@drexel.edu

215.895.2474

LeeAnn Black
Executive Assistant to the Dean

View Full Profile

lmb442@drexel.edu

215.895.6463

Kerry Boland
Writer/Editor

View Full Profile

kerry.boland@drexel.edu

215.895.6271

Vicki Brace
Instructional Designer

View Full Profile

vjb36@drexel.edu

215.571.4350

Kate (Maguire) Cusimano
Director of Advising
Graduate: School Library & Media (SLiM)
Undergraduate: Last names Q-Z (New incoming freshmen only)

View Full Profile

klm344@drexel.edu

215.895.6751

Haley Dervinis
Academic Advisor
Undergraduate: Last names A-G (Transfers from other institutions, change of majors, and Sophomores-Seniors)

View Full Profile

hd63@drexel.edu

215.895.6939

Bill Doran
Senior Systems Administrator

View Full Profile

doran@drexel.edu

215.895.2491

Jay Dukenski
Academic Advisor
Graduate: Last names A-G
Peer Mentor Coordinator

View Full Profile

jed84@drexel.edu

215.895.6208

Amy Edwards
Program Manager, Computing

View Full Profile

amy.d.edwards@drexel.edu

215.895.0946

Marie Fazio
Director of Research Operations & Faculty Support Services

View Full Profile

fazio@drexel.edu

215.895.5884

Julie Fisher
Assistant Director of Recruitment; Applicants last names A-L

View Full Profile

jmf323@drexel.edu

215.895.6136

Caroline Fritz
Program Administrator

View Full Profile

caf89@drexel.edu

215.895.2576

Kathy Funk
Director of Finance and Administration

View Full Profile

kfunk@drexel.edu

215.895.2483

Lois Gabin-Legato
Assistant Vice President, Major Gifts
Office of Institutional Advancement & Development

View Full Profile

lois.legato@drexel.edu

215.571.3597

Erin Gabriele
PhD Program Manager

View Full Profile

eg374@drexel.edu

215.895.5916

Mike Galloway
Technology Services Manager

View Full Profile

mike.galloway@drexel.edu

215.895.2447

Chris Hamer
Web Developer

View Full Profile

cjh63@drexel.edu

215.895.2484

Theresa Hastings
Program Assistant

View Full Profile

theresa.marie.hastings@drexel.edu

215.895.5948

Lynne Hickle
Associate Dean for CCI Student and Academic Support Services
Graduate: students in the MS in National Security Management program
Undergraduate: advises all BS/MS students except BS/MSCS and BS/MSSE

View Full Profile

leh25@drexel.edu

215.895.2474

Misty Hill
Front Desk Administrative Assistant

View Full Profile

mph56@drexel.edu

215.895.2474

Gaylord Holder
Senior Systems Administrator

View Full Profile

gholder@cs.drexel.edu

215.895.6390

Stefan Jewett
Administrative Assistant, Informatics

View Full Profile

smj99@drexel.edu

215.895.6397

Ziho Kang
Postdoctoral Researcher

View Full Profile

ziho.kang@drexel.edu

215.895.2483

Lois Kasten
Academic Advisor
Graduate: Last names L-R and MS(LIS) students (last names S-T)
Undergraduate: Last names F-J

View Full Profile

lhk23@drexel.edu

215.895.6334

Colleen Kavanaugh
Program Administrator

View Full Profile

colleen.marie.kavanaugh@drexel.edu

215.895.5979

Greta Kazenski
Academic Advisor
Undergraduate: Last names H-O (Transfers from other institutions, change of majors, and Sophomores-Seniors)

View Full Profile

gjm63@drexel.edu

215.895.1570

Amanda Kennedy
Senior Academic Advisor
Graduate students with last names S-Z and all BS/MSCS and BS/MSSE students

View Full Profile

alk78@drexel.edu

215.895.2467

Eric Kennedy
Academic Advisor
Undergraduate: Last names P-Z (Transfers from other institutions, change of majors, and Sophomores-Seniors)

View Full Profile

emk97@drexel.edu

215.895.0542

Jennifer Lally
Events Manager

View Full Profile

lally@drexel.edu

215.895.1077

Matthew Lechtenberg
Director of Recruitment

View Full Profile

ml333@drexel.edu

215.895.1951

Aaron Mansheim
Research Software Engineer

View Full Profile

ajm475@drexel.edu

267.253.4349

Brenna Martin
Assistant Director of Faculty Support Services

View Full Profile

brenna@drexel.edu

215.895.6272

John McNamara
Information Technology Manager

View Full Profile

mcnamara@drexel.edu

215.895.6277

Rod Miller
Chief Strategy Officer

View Full Profile

rodM@drexel.edu

215.895.2053

Gaurav Naik
Technical Program Manager

View Full Profile

gaurav.naik@gmail.com

856.614.5401

Duc Nguyen
Research Engineer

View Full Profile

dn53@drexel.edu

856.614.5401

Michelle Pearl
Assistant Director of Recruitment; Applicants last names M-Z

View Full Profile

mdp49@drexel.edu

215.895.2693

Elizabeth Pendley
Program Administrator

View Full Profile

esp49@drexel.edu

215.571.4312

Sean Quilty
Multimedia Specialist

View Full Profile

spq29@drexel.edu

215.895.1070

David Raiken
Program Coordinator

View Full Profile

Raiken@drexel.edu

215.895.2485

Deidre Richardson
Program Manager, Informatics

View Full Profile

deidre.m.richardson@drexel.edu

215.895.6335

Jeffrey Segall
Research Engineer

View Full Profile

js572@drexel.edu

856.614.5401

Brenda Sheridan, EdD
Director of Communications, Executive Director of Drexel University Computing Academy (DUCA)

View Full Profile

Brenda@drexel.edu

215.895.1952

Tim Siftar
Reference Librarian for Education and Computing & Informatics

View Full Profile

siftar@drexel.edu

215.895.2762

Isaac Simmons
Research Engineer

View Full Profile

ids23@drexel.edu

856.614.5401

Julia Smallen
Program Administrator

View Full Profile

julia.smallen@drexel.edu

215.895.2821

Jacky Speck
Research Engineer

View Full Profile

jacquelin.a.speck@drexel.edu

215.571.3715

Miguel Vargas
Financial Assistant

View Full Profile

mav22@drexel.edu

215.895.1069

Evy Vega
Administrative Assistant

View Full Profile

evy.vega@drexel.edu

215.895.2669

Josh Wilkins
Office Manager (DC Office)

View Full Profile

jbw82@drexel.edu

215.571.3450