For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Faculty

Name/Title

Contact Information

Denise Agosto
Associate Professor

View Full Profile

dea22@drexel.edu

215.895.1930

Rush 214B

Larry Alexander
Research Professor & Interim Senior Associate Dean for CCI Research and Scholarly Activities

View Full Profile

lda26@drexel.edu

215.895.6628

Rush 405B

Yuan An
Associate Professor

View Full Profile

yuan.an@drexel.edu

215.895.2633

Science Center, 3401 Market, Suite 320

Michael Atwood
Professor Emeritus

View Full Profile

atwood@drexel.edu

215.895.6273

Rush 214A

David Augenblick
Associate Teaching Professor

View Full Profile

augenbdh@drexel.edu

215.895.4910

Rm. 134

Norm Balchunas
Assistant Research Professor & Director of Strategic Studies

View Full Profile

njb67@drexel.edu

215.571.3485

Monell (UC Science Center) 116

Marcello Balduccini
Senior Research Scientist & Assistant Research Professor

View Full Profile

marcello.balduccini@drexel.edu

215.571.3488

3401 Market Street (Science Center), Rm 308

Ellen Bass
Professor

View Full Profile

Ellen.J.Bass@drexel.edu

215.571.4416

Rush 133

Glenn Booker
Associate Teaching Professor

View Full Profile

gbooker@drexel.edu

215.895.1004

Rush 334

David E. Breen
Associate Professor

View Full Profile

david@cs.drexel.edu

215.895.1626

University Crossings Rm. 143

Yuanfang Cai
Associate Professor

View Full Profile

yfcai@cs.drexel.edu

215.895.0298

Rm. 104

Toni Carbo
Teaching Professor

View Full Profile

Toni.Carbo@drexel.edu

Chris Carroll
Assistant Teaching Professor

View Full Profile

christopher.john.carroll@drexel.edu

215.571.4306

Rush 134

Bruce Char
Professor

View Full Profile

bchar@cs.drexel.edu

215.895.2670

Rm. 142

Chaomei Chen
Professor

View Full Profile

chaomei.chen@drexel.edu

215.895.6627

3401 Market Street Rm. 321

Catherine D. Collins
Associate Teaching Professor

View Full Profile

collins@drexel.edu

215.895.1902

Rush 423

Patrick Craven
Assistant Professor

View Full Profile

plc35@drexel.edu

215.571.3485

Prudence W. Dalrymple
Research and Teaching Professor, Director of the Institute for Health Informatics

View Full Profile

pdalrymple@drexel.edu

215.895.2699

Rush 410A

Susan E. Davis
Associate Teaching Professor

View Full Profile

sedavis@drexel.edu

215.895.1738

Rush 335

M. Carl Drott
Associate Professor

View Full Profile

drott@drexel.edu

215.895.2487

Rush 336

David E. Fenske
Isaac L. Auerbach Professor and Founding Dean

View Full Profile

fenske@drexel.edu

215.895.2475

Rush 306

Andrea Forte
Assistant Professor

View Full Profile

andrea.forte@drexel.edu

215.839.8414; 215.895.0543

Rush 417

Susan Gasson
Associate Professor

View Full Profile

sgasson@drexel.edu

215.895.6398

Rush 331

Christopher Geib
Associate Professor

View Full Profile

cwg33@drexel.edu

215.571.4533

3401 Market #323

Jane Greenberg
Alice B. Kroeger Professor

View Full Profile

jg3243@drexel.edu

215.895.2486

Rm. 421, Rush Building

Rachel Greenstadt
Associate Professor

View Full Profile

greenie@cs.drexel.edu

215.895.2920

Rm. 140

Peter Grillo
AssociateTeaching Professor

View Full Profile

Pg54@drexel.edu

215.895.0492

Rush 210

Tony H. Grubesic
Professor

View Full Profile

grubesic@drexel.edu

215.895.2474

Gene Gualtieri
Assistant Research Professor

View Full Profile

eugene.e.gualtieri@drexel.edu

215.895.2474

3401 Market Street, Suite 300

Trudi Bellardo Hahn
Teaching Professor and Director of Academic Outreach

View Full Profile

tbh29@drexel.edu

202.973.8300

DC Office

Gregory W. Hislop
Professor & Senior Associate Dean for Informatics and CCI Academic Affairs

View Full Profile

hislop@drexel.edu

215.895.2179

Rush 214C

Xiaohua Tony Hu
Professor

View Full Profile

Xh29@drexel.edu

215.895.0551

Science Center, 3401 Market, Suite 301

Vanessa Irvin
Assistant Teaching Professor

View Full Profile

vm337@drexel.edu

215.895.1263

Rush 208

Jeremy Johnson
Professor

View Full Profile

jjohnson@cs.drexel.edu

215.895.2893

Rm. 139

Constantine Katsinis
Associate Teaching Professor

View Full Profile

Katsinis@drexel.edu

215.895.0966

100H

Weimao Ke
Assistant Professor

View Full Profile

wk@drexel.edu

215.895.5912

Rush 408

Michael Khoo
Assistant Teaching Professor

View Full Profile

khoo@drexel.edu

215.895.1230

Rush 406

Alison M. Lewis
Associate Teaching Professor

View Full Profile

alewis@drexel.edu

215.895.5959

Rush 207

Xia Lin
Professor

View Full Profile

xlin@drexel.edu

215.895.2482

Rush 415

Geoffrey Mainland
Assistant Professor

View Full Profile

mainland@cs.drexel.edu

215.895.1518

UC106

Spiros Mancoridis
Professor & Senior Associate Dean for Computing and CCI Academic Affairs

View Full Profile

spiros@drexel.edu

215.895.6824

Rm. 100C

Gabriela Marcu
Assistant Professor

View Full Profile

gmarcu@drexel.edu

215.895.2474

Rush 414

Linda Marion
Associate Teaching Professor

View Full Profile

linda.marion@drexel.edu

215.895.1532

Rush 216

Adelaida Alban Medlock
Associate Teaching Professor

View Full Profile

aalban@drexel.edu

215.895.2672

University Crossings, Rm. 107

William Mongan
Associate Teaching Professor

View Full Profile

wmm24@cs.drexel.edu

215.895.0286

Rm. 131

Alan T. Murray
Professor

View Full Profile

amurray@drexel.edu

215.895.0544

Rush 232

Delia Neuman
Professor

View Full Profile

dneuman@drexel.edu

215.895.0474

Rush 419

Ko Nishino
Director of Computing Graduate Affairs & Research

View Full Profile

kon@drexel.edu

215.895.2678

University Crossings Rm. 100G

Danuta A. Nitecki
Dean of Libraries, Professor

View Full Profile

danuta.nitecki@drexel.edu

215.895.2750

W.W. Hagerty Library

Krzysztof Nowak
Associate Teaching Professor

View Full Profile

kn33@drexel.edu

215.895.6826

Rm. 109

Santiago Ontañón
Assistant Professor

View Full Profile

santi@cs.drexel.edu

215.571.4109

3401 Market Street, 3rd Floor, Rm. 322

Jung-ran Park
Associate Professor

View Full Profile

jung-ran.Park@ischool.drexel.edu

215.895.1669

Rush 212

Jeffrey Popyack
Professor

View Full Profile

jpopyack@cs.drexel.edu

215.895.1846

Rm. 141

William Regli
Professor

View Full Profile

regli@drexel.edu

215.895.6827

Rm. 424

Lorraine Richards
Assistant Professor

View Full Profile

llr43@drexel.edu

215.895.1903

Rush 405

Jennifer A. Rode
Assistant Professor

View Full Profile

jennifer.a.rode@drexel.edu

215.571.3599

Rush 133

Michelle L. Rogers
Associate Professor

View Full Profile

mrogers@drexel.edu

215.895.2922

Rush 420

Jeffrey Salvage
Teaching Professor

View Full Profile

jsalvage@cs.drexel.edu

215-895-2679

Rm. 112

Dario Salvucci
Professor & Associate Dean for CCI Undergraduate Studies

View Full Profile

salvucci@drexel.edu

215.895.2674

Rm. 100D

Aleksandra Sarcevic
Assistant Professor

View Full Profile

aleksarc@drexel.edu

215.895.0460

Kurt Schmidt
Associate Teaching Professor

View Full Profile

kschmidt@cs.drexel.edu

215.895.1848

University Crossings Rm. 105

Ali Shokoufandeh
Professor

View Full Profile

ashokouf@cs.drexel.edu

215.895.2671

Rm. 100E

Erin Solovey
Assistant Professor

View Full Profile

erin.solovey@drexel.edu

215.895.4598

UC108

Il-Yeol Song
Professor and Ph.D. Program Director

View Full Profile

song@drexel.edu

215.895.2489

Rush 332

Gerry Stahl
Professor Emeritus

View Full Profile

Gerry@GerryStahl.net

Julia Stoyanovich
Assistant Professor

View Full Profile

stoyanovich@drexel.edu

215.895.6273

University Crossings, Office 100E

Brian Stuart
Associate Teaching Professor

View Full Profile

brian.l.stuart@drexel.edu

215.895.2669

University Crossings, Ste 100

Polly Tremoulet
Associate Research Professor & Science Director, Applied Informatics Group

View Full Profile

pdt27@drexel.edu

215.571.3485

3401 Market St, Ste 300

Deborah Turner
Assistant Professor

View Full Profile

turned@drexel.edu

215.895.0493

Rush 405A

Kristene Unsworth
Assistant Professor

View Full Profile

unsworth@drexel.edu

215.895.6016

Rush 409

Filippos Vokolos
Associate Teaching Professor

View Full Profile

filippos.i.vokolos@drexel.edu

215.895.2474

Rosina Weber
Associate Professor

View Full Profile

rosina@drexel.edu

215.895.1911

Rush 233B

Scott White
Associate Clinical Professor, National Security Management and Computing & Security Technology

View Full Profile

sjw@drexel.edu

215.895.0910

Room 044

Erjia Yan
Assistant Professor

View Full Profile

erjia.yan@drexel.edu

215.895.1459

Rush 412

Christopher C. Yang
Associate Professor

View Full Profile

Chris.Yang@drexel.edu

215.895.1631

Science Center, 3401 Market, Suite 301

Valerie Ann Yonker
Associate Teaching Professor

View Full Profile

vay22@drexel.edu

215.895.6397

Maxwell Young
Assistant Professor

View Full Profile

maxwell.mr.young@drexel.edu

215.895.4599

University Crossings, 100F

Lisl Zach
Associate Teaching Professor

View Full Profile

lisl@drexel.edu

215.895.2476

Rush 413