Search

Banner Navigation

This is navigation training for all Banner Student module users and is REQUIRED as a pre-requisite for a banner account and for Student Information and Advising Banner training.

Note: Enrollment Management staff as well as college staff who will be entering admissions applications should attend the Banner Admissions training instead.

Contact: ais_accounts@drexel.edu to request training.

Banner Navigation Training Guide (PDF) 

Basic General Student Banner Access (PDF)



Day/Date Time Location
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM KORMAN 013
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM KORMAN 013
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM KORMAN 013
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM KORMAN 013
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM KORMAN 013
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM KORMAN 013
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM TBD
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM KORMAN 013
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM KORMAN 013
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM KORMAN 013
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM KORMAN 013