Search

Banner Navigation

This is navigation training for all Banner Student module users and is REQUIRED as a pre-requisite for a banner account and for Student Information and Advising Banner training.

Note: Enrollment Management staff as well as college staff who will be entering admissions applications should attend the Banner Admissions training instead.

Contact: ais_accounts@drexel.edu to request training.

Banner Navigation Training Guide (PDF) 

Basic General Student Banner Access (PDF)



Day/Date Time Location
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM KORMAN 013
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM KORMAN 013
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM KORMAN 013
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM KORMAN 013
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM KORMAN 013
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM KORMAN 013
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM KORMAN 013
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM KORMAN 013
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM KORMAN 013
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM KORMAN 013