Search

Banner Student Information and Advising

For new employees who will be in an advising position and will deal with student records on a daily basis.

Email UC-Academic-Records@drexel.edu to register for training.

Day/Date Time Location
Thursday, May 26, 2016 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM KORMAN 013
Thursday, June 9, 2016 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM KORMAN 013
Thursday, June 23, 2016 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM KORMAN 013
Thursday, July 7, 2016 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM TBD
Thursday, July 21, 2016 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM TBD
Thursday, August 4, 2016 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM TBD
Thursday, August 18, 2016 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM TBD
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM TBD
Thursday, September 15, 2016 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM TBD
Thursday, September 29, 2016 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM TBD